Meet Aaron & Ashley

A video message from Aaron & Ashley

Call or Text us
Learn More

A Letter from Aaron & Ashley


We are Aaron and Ashley, we are excited to become first-time parents through adoption. We are so thrilled that you are interested in learning more about us. We are so excited to share our lives with your child. Your child will grow up in a family that loves God and loves to be outdoors, camping, hiking and having BBQs with family. We will raise your child in a loving and stable home and support them in all that they do, and encourage them to follow their dreams. We are open to visits!

About Us.

We met in church in 2007 and have been married for 11 years! Starting a family has been our dream since before we can remember. In the early stages of marriage, we spoke about adoption and after 7 years of unexplained infertility and loss, we decided to foster. We had a wonderful experience fostering and that lead our hearts back to adoption.

We love spending time with friends and family, going on walks with our two dogs around the neighborhood, and hiking on local trails. We also enjoy having game nights, barbeques with friends, and spending quality time together working on household projects such as gardening and woodworking. We like to share quiet nights at home watching movies and playing card games. We are so excited to share all of life with your child and see the world through their eyes. We look forward to sharing in their joy by taking them to the zoo, Disneyland, and the beach! We also looking forward to sharing with them our love, family, faith, and values.

Meet Ashley

Ashley is an exceptional person and wife, is very hard-working, loving, and will accomplish any task that she sets her mind to. Ashley loves to watch movies, play with and care for our two dogs, and enjoys activities such as hiking, baking, singing, and spending time with family and friends.  She loves to share her heart with children, especially those that she watches at daycare every day. Ashley has always wanted to be a mother and is so excited to be a stay-at-home mother for our child. I know that she will provide your child with so much love, attention, care, and support in all that they do. She looks forward to having dance parties in the livingroom, singing Disney songs with our child, and teaching them how to cook and bake. She will be an amazing mother.

Meet Aaron

Aaron is a hard-working provider in our home. He is a smart, honest, positive, and funny man that I am fortunate to have in my life. Aaron has been in the military for 13 years now and fly’s on an aircraft that transports troops and cargo to various places around the world. Aaron loves to hunt, fish, ride dirt bikes, go on walks with our dogs, play video games and have movie/game nights. Aaron loves spending time with our friend’s kids, who call him ‘A-A,’ and they love to play with him. His love for our nieces and nephews tells me he will be a wonderful father. Aaron is loving, kind, and looks forward to sharing his passion for nature, fishing, and his adventurous side with your child.

Our Home in North Carolina

We live in a cozy 4 bedroom house with an open floor plan and a fenced-in back yard great for playing outside. We love to play outside with our two dogs Honey and Chloe. We live in a military town and our neighborhood is very kid-friendly. Aaron has his own room for his video games and hunting hobbies, while Ashley has her own room for her essential oil hobby and workout area. The nursery is already set up with a window for natural light and a little area for reading stories and playing. We live in an area close to parks, schools, and other recreational activities. We are a short drive to the beach and love to have beach days in the summer. We love our home and are excited to share it with your child.

Our Family & Friends

We are very close to our families and, while they live in another state, we cherish every time we get to visit with them or they come to visit us. Aaron is the oldest of five, including three brothers and a sister, and Ashley is the youngest of one sister. We always visit to spend time with family on the holidays. Ashley’s dad and mom try to visit twice a year and Aaron’s family visits as much as they can.

We have made some great friends that have become more like family and they live right down the road from us or in the same neighborhood. We have a great support system here in North Carolina. On the weekends we like to get together with friends for game nights or casual dinner.

Our family and friends are both very excited and supportive of us growing our family through adoption.

Our Promise

We promise that your child will be raised in a home of love and understanding, we will support them and teach them about God. We will surround them with love, family, and friends while teaching them to be proud of their story. They can expect loud and happy Christmases with family, play dates with friends, visits to all of the parks, zoos, and beaches that we can travel to, and family dinners together with games and laughter. We look forward to getting to know you and are open to staying in contact with letters, photos, and visits.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784.

Learn More About Aaron & Ashley

  Aaron Ashley
Our EducationSome CollegeHigh School
Our ProfessionsUnited States MarineChildcare
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianCaucasian
Some of Aaron & Ashley's Favorites
Favorite ColorBlueGray
Favorite Food TacosMexican
Favorite Disney MovieMulan and Lion KingBeauty and the Beast
Favorite outdoor activity Dirtbike/ ATV riding Canoeing
Favorite Holiday ChristmasChristmas
Favorite HobbyHuntingBaking
Favorite Vacation spotAustraliaMountains
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

We both love being outdoors and spending time together. We love riding bikes, playing with our dogs, and seeing new places. We loving getting together with friends for BBQ night and game night. Aaron enjoys hunting, fishing, and riding dirt bikes. Ashley enjoys baking, singing, and home decorating.

Our Faith

We are Christian and practice the Baptist faith.

Our Pets

We have two dogs- a yorkie-poo named Chloe and a german shepherd mix named Honey. They both love kids and playing with kids.

About Our Home

We live in a 4 bedroom home with a fenced-in back yard great for playing outside. We are a short drive from the beach and love to have beach days in the summer. Our home is near parks and walking trails to explore.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn to 12 months


We are open to any gender.

In Closing

Thank you for taking the time to learn more about us. We hope this profile helped you learn about us and our family. We promise to love your child. To be patient, kind, and their biggest cheerleaders! We will protect them, pray for them, and teach them about God. We are open to sharing letters, pictures, and visits. To learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1.800.923.6784

Call or Text us